.

Event Detail

.

Title

Friday Night Fishing - All Summer!

.

Dates & Times

Tuesday, July 8, 2014
Friday, July 11, 2014 • 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, July 18, 2014 • 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, July 25, 2014 • 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, August 1, 2014 • 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, August 8, 2014 • 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, August 15, 2014 • 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, August 22, 2014 • 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, August 29, 2014 • 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, September 5, 2014 • 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

.

Location

Diamond Teague Park

.

Description

 

Friday Night Fishing!
Diamond Teague Park 
 
Every Friday night
July 11 to September 5 
On the floating dock at Diamond Teague Park (on the river just in front of Nationals Stadium).

Anacostia Riverkeeper, with Earth Conservation Corps, will be offering FREE catch and release fishing. 
A professional bass angler will be onsite offering his expertise. Fishing supplies provided. Anglers 16 years of age and older must have a valid 2014 DC Fishing License.

We encourage all ages to come out and participate!

.

Cost

FREE

.

Website

http://www.anacostiariverkeeper.org/sites/default/files/attachments/friday_night_fishing_flyer_070314_0.pdf

.

Event Type

.

subnav
.
x