Board Members

The Capitol Riverfront BID bylaws provide that the Capitol Riverfront BID will be governed by a board of directors comprised of not more than 21 voting members.  The board will also include non-voting members representing important civic, institutional, and community stakeholders.


Three-Year Term (Expires 12/2016)  
John Begert MRP Realty
Brad Fennell WC Smith
Mark Hendrickson Grosvenor
Amy Phillips Monument Realty
Eric Siegel Cohen Companies
Dodd Walker Akridge
John Wilson JBG
Two-Year Term (Expires 12/2015)  
Mark Brody The Ezra Company
Duane Deason The Efficacy Group
Bert Donohoe Donohoe Real Estate Services
David Howell Lerner Enterprises
Ramsey Meiser Forest City Washington
Marvin Rosskopf Ruben Companies
Amelia Zimmerman Courtyard Marriot
One-Year Term (Expires 12/2014)  
David Brainerd Madison Marquette
Kevin Burns Monday Properties
John Clark III Steuart Investments
Jim Dautenhahn DRI Development
Stephen Flippin CSX
Daryl Jackson Capitol Hill Tower Co-Op
Ed Kaminski Velocity Condos
At-Large Stakeholders  
Brenda Richardson Earth Conservation Corps
Vicki Davis Urban Atlantic
Janell Herring Washington Navy Yard
Gregory McCarthy Washington Nationals Baseball Club
Gregory O'Dell Events DC
Martin Smith Barracks Row Main Street