.

Event Detail

.

Title

Canal Park Thursday Movies: It's a Whole New Ballgame

.

Dates & Times

Thursday, June 5, 2014 • Sundown
Thursday, June 12, 2014 • Sundown
Thursday, June 19, 2014 • Sundown
Thursday, June 26, 2014 • Sundown
Thursday, July 10, 2014 • Sundown
Thursday, July 17, 2014 • Sundown
Thursday, July 24, 2014 • Sundown
Thursday, July 31, 2014 • Sundown
Thursday, August 7, 2014 • Sundown
Thursday, August 14, 2014 • Sundown
Thursday, August 21, 2014 • Sundown
Thursday, September 4, 2014 • Sundown

.

Location

Canal Park

.

Description

Check out the full movie schedule!

June 5th: The Sandlot (PG)
June 12th: Happy Gilmore (PG-13)
June 19th: Dodgeball (PG-13)
June 26th: Wimbledon (PG-13)
July 3rd: No Movie - Holiday Weekend
July 10th: Balls of Fury (PG-13)
July 17th: Space Jam (PG)
July 24th: Invincible (PG)
July 31st: Bend it Like Beckham (PG-13)
August 7th: Rudy (PG)
August 14th: A League of Their Own (PG)
August 21st: The Blind Side (PG-13)
August 28th: No Movie - Holiday Weekend
September 4th: Moneyball (PG-13)

.

Cost

Free and Open to the Public

.

Website

.

Event Type

Film

.

subnav
.
x